Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Come and see us at:

National Capital Model Soldier Society Show
Annandale, VA
2014-09-13

World War II Weekend
Gettysburg, PA
2014-09-20

Chicago Toy Soldier Show
Schaumburg, IL
2014-09-28

Frankfurt Book Fair
Frankfurt, Germany
2014-10-08

Military History Weekend
Williamsburg, VA
2014-10-11

AUSA Annual Meeting and Eposition
Washington, DC
2014-10-13

Roanoke Regional IPMS
Roanoke, VA
2014-10-17

Autumn Gettysburg Civil War Militaria Show
Gettysburg, PA
2014-10-25

East Coast Toy Soldier Show
Hackensack, NJ
2014-11-04

Great War Association Reenactment
Newville, PA
2014-11-07

Contact Us

Request a FREE catalog:
Click Here!

Write us:
Casemate Publishers and Book Distributors, L.L.C.
908 Darby Rd,
Havertown, PA 19083

Email us:
casemate@casematepublishing.com

Phone us:
(610)-853-9131

Fax us:
(610)-853-9146

For information on Trade Sales (terms, discount schedule, etc.):
Please contact Seah Johnston using the phone or fax number above or by email at sean.johnston@casematepublishing.com.

Regional Sales Representatives

Midwest: Blue4Books
• Ian Booth (763) 744-6921, ian@blue4books.com
• Nicholas Booth (312) 933-4374, nicholas@blue4books.com
• Tom Hamburg (952) 210-6529, tom@blue4books.com
• Scott Barlett (636) 926-8175, scott@blue4books.com

New England and Mid-Atlantic: Parson Weems
• Christopher R. Kerr (914) 478-5751, ChrisKerr@parsonweems.com
• Linda Cannon (724) 513-9426, LindaCannon@parsonweems.com
• Causten Stehle (914) 948-4259, office@parsonweems.com
• Eileen Bertelli (845) 986-3136, EileenBertelli@parsonweems.com

South East: Blue4Books
• John Ingebritsen (321) 267-3284, john@blue4books.com

South West: McLemore/Hollern & Associates
• Sal McLemore (281) 360-5204, salmclemor@aol.com
• Larry Hollern (806) 351-0566, lhollern@aol.com

NOTICE!
If you are experiencing any problems with the website, please contact the Webmaster. Be sure to include any relevant information; such as, web browser and version, where the problem occurred, etc.

Download the latest Casemate catalog here:


Other Downloads:




Casemate Publishers, 908 Darby Road, Havertown, PA 19083, (p)610-853-9131, (f)610-853-9146, casemate@casematepublishing.com ©2011
Privacy Policy

[Download Casemate Datasheet]